Zimbio editors look back at the films that made them want to run and hide.
These women didn’t run away from danger. They stepped up to it.
Does Freddy Krueger or Pennywise keep you up at night?
You're dying to know where 'Lars and the Real Girl' lands, right?
Just comment on Facebook with your favorite Chucky moment for a chance to win.
No one's adapted either of these amazing books... yet.
Celebrating 80 years of Bilbo, Gandalf, and the One Ring.
Celebrating the 25th anniversary of the Daniel Day-Lewis frontier romance.
All the inside information you could ever want for the newest 'Star Wars' installment is right here.
It's a good month for fans of 'Dirty Dancing' and Ryan Gosling.
A Lynda Carter cameo and more Steve Trevor, please.
The upcoming books won't contain new stories from the original characters, so I don't want it.
The 'Jurassic World' sequel comes out next year, but we know stuff NOW.
The veteran actress is back, in 'The Beguiled', and she's not playing nice.
The actor's retirement today came as a shock to fans.
« Previous Next »
Copyright © 2018 - Livingly Media, Inc.
Zimbio Entertainment