Harlan Pepper Releases 'Young and Old'

By Livingly Staff on
Harlan Pepper released it's first album, titled 'Young and Old'.  The 4 member band consists of Jimmy Hayes (guitar, pedal steel, harmonica), Dan Edmonds (banjo, keys, vocals), Thompson Wilson (bass, vocals), and Marlon Nicolle (drums, vocals).  Harlan Pepper prides itself on playing music with 'old soul'  If you haven't checked them out yet, you should.  You can download their song  'Great Lakes' for free here: Great Lakes (free) 03:25The band got in touch with me this morning and shared...Read Full Story