Heisman Trophy Presentation 2009 Airs Tonight on ESPN

By Deena Bustillo on
The Heisman Trophy Presentation 2009 will air tonight on ESPN at 8pm Eastern Time and buzz has been going for weeks as to which college football star will be given the prestigious award. The contenders this year are: Florida quarterback Tim Tebow, Texas quarterback Colt McCoy, Stanford's Toby Gerhart, Nebraska's defensive tackle Ndamukong Suh, and Alabama running back Mark Ingram. Who's your vote? According to ESPN, it's a tough race between these 5 athletes. Tebow's won before (he's one...Read Full Story