Fox Announces Fall 2013 Schedule: Find Out When 'Glee,' 'New Girl,' and More Return!


(Fox)

Fox announced its schedule for the Fall 2013-2014 season on Wednesday, giving the newly revamped X Factor the first big premiere of the season. The network's first new series to debut will be Sleepy Hollow on Monday, Sept. 16, followed by Seth MacFarlane's Dads and Andy Samberg's Brooklyn Nine-Nine the night after. And Gleeks won't have to wait too long for the fifth season premiere, which is set for Thursday, Sept. 19.

Check out the full list of Fox's 2013 premiere dates below!

Wednesday, Sept. 11

8:00-9:00 PM The X Factor (Season Premiere, Part One)
9:00-10:00 PM Masterchef (Season Finale)

Thursday, Sept. 12
8:00-10:00 PM The X Factor (Season Premiere, Part Two)

Monday, Sept. 16
8:00-9:00 PM Bones (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM Sleepy Hollow (Series Premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 17
8:00-8:30 PM Dads (Series Premiere)
8:30-9:00 PM Brooklyn Nine-Nine (Series Premiere)
9:00-9:30 PM New Girl (Season Premiere)
9:30-10:00 PM The Mindy Project (Season Premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 18
8:00-10:00 PM The X Factor (All-New)

Thursday, Sept. 19
8:00-9:00 PM The X Factor (All-New)
9:00-10:00 PM Glee (Season Premiere)

Friday, Sept. 27
8:00-9:00 PM Masterchef Junior (Series Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM Sleepy Hollow (Encore)

Sunday, Sept. 29
8:00-8:30 PM The Simpsons (Season Premiere)
8:30-9:00 PM Bob's Burgers (Season Premiere)
9:00-9:30 PM Family Guy (Season Premiere)
9:30-10:00 PM American Dad (Season Premiere)

Monday, Nov. 4
8:00-9:00 PM Almost Human (Series Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM Sleepy Hollow (All-New)

Friday, Nov. 8
8:00-9:00 PM Bones (Time Period Premiere)
9:00-9:30 PM Raising Hope (Season Premiere)
9:30-10:00 PM Enlisted (Series Premiere)

I'm the Chief Content Officer of Livingly Media (Livingly, Lonny, StyleBistro, Zimbio, Mabel + Moxie, and It's Rosy). My TV boyfriend is Pacey Witter. You can reach me at jill@livingly.com.
Comments