2009 A1 Grand Prix - Practice
(L-R, front row) Daniel Morad of Lebanon, Fairuz Fauzy of Malaysia, Dennis Retera of the Netherlands, Chris van der Drift of New Zealand, Aaron Lim of Malaysia, Clivio Piccione of Monaco, Jimmy Auby of Lebanon, (L-R, back row) John Martin of Australia, Alexandre Imperatori of Switzerland, Loic Duval of France, Cristiano Morgado of South Africa, and Niall Quinn and Adam Carroll of Ireland pose during a haka practice at Wairakei Terraces January 22, 2009 in Taupo, New Zealand. (Photo by Ross Land/Getty Images) * Local Caption * Chris van der Drift;Dennis Retera;Adam Carroll;Daniel Morad;Fairuz Fauzy;Aaron Lim;Clivio PIccione;Jimmy Auby;John Martin;Alexandre Imperatori;Loic Duval;Cristiano Morgado;Niall Quinn
(Jan. 21, 2009 - Source: Ross Land/Getty Images AsiaPac) more pics from this album »