Cabinet Secretaries Address Federal Commission On School Safety
(L-R), HHS Secretary Alex Azar, Education Secretary Betsy DeVos, Attorney General Jeff Sessions, and Homeland Security Secretary Kirstjen Nielsen participate in a panel discussion on improving school safety, In the Eisenhower Executive Office Building, on July 26, 2018 in Washington, DC.
(July 25, 2018 - Source: Mark Wilson/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »