2018 Tribeca Film Festival Awards Ceremony
(L-R) Alexander Dinelaris, Kent Jones, Amy Hobby, and Bilge Ebiri attend the 2018 Tribeca Film Festival, presented by AT&T, Jury Awards hosted by Chloe Wine Collection at BMCC Tribeca PAC on April 26, 2018 in New York City.
(April 25, 2018 - Source: Sean Zanni/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »