24th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - Press Room
(L-R) Actors Chrissy Metz, Alexandra Breckenridge, Mandy Moore, and Susan Kelechi Watson, winners of Outstanding Performance by an Ensemble in a Drama Series for 'This Is Us,' pose in the press room during the 24th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards at The Shrine Auditorium on January 21, 2018 in Los Angeles, California.
(Jan. 20, 2018 - Source: Frazer Harrison/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »