Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction Awards Ceremony - Arrivals and Winner Announcement
(L-R) Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction 2015 shortlisted authors Rachel Cusk, Laline Paull, Kamila Shamsie, Ali Smith, chair of judges Shami Chakrabarti, Anne Tyler's Editor and Deputy Publishing Director of Chatto & Windus, Becky Hardie and author Sarah Waters pose on stage ahead of the winner announcement at London's Royal Festival Hall on Wednesday 3 June 2015 in London, England.
(June 2, 2015 - Source: Tristan Fewings/Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »