National Television Awards 2019 - Winners Room
Phillip Schofield, Holly Willoughby, Ruth Langsford, Eamonn Holmes, Alison Hammond, Dr Chris Steele and presenters with the Daytime award for "This Morning" during the National Television Awards held at The O2 Arena on January 22, 2019 in London, England.
(Jan. 21, 2019 - Source: Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »