Comic-Con International 2016 - AMC's 'Fear The Walking Dead' Panel
(L-R) Moderator Chris Hardwick, writer/producers Dave Erickson and Robert Kirkman, producer David Alpert, producer/director Greg Nicotero, producer Gale Anne Hurd, actors Colman Domingo, Kim Dickens, Cliff Curtis, Frank Dillane, Mercedes Masohn, Alycia Debnam Carey, Lorenzo James Henrie, and Danay Garcia attend AMC's "Fear The Walking Dead" Panel during Comic-Con International 2016 at San Diego Convention Center on July 22, 2016 in San Diego, California.
(July 21, 2016 - Source: Kevin Winter/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »