Brazil Olympics Awards Ceremony 2015

Minister of Sports is George Hilton (L) and Brazilian Olympic Committee (COB) president Carlos Arthur Nuzman (R) awards Marathon Swimming Ana Marcela Cunha (2L) and Canoe Sprint Isaquias Queiroz the Best Female Athlete of 2015 and the Best Male Athlete of 2015, respectively, during the ceremony of Brazil's Olympics award Premio Brasil Olimpico at Bradesco Theater on December 15, 2015 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
(Dec. 14, 2015 - Source: Buda Mendes/Getty Images South America) more pics from this album »