(FILE) In Profile: Gordon Brown
This handout photo shows the current Labour cabinet in a group photo, (Front Row L-R) Work and Pensions Secretary and Secretary of State for Wales Peter Hain, Business, Enterprise and Regulatory Reform Secretary, John Hutton, Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Secretary Hilary Benn, Defence Secretary Des Browne, Justice Secretary Jack Straw, Chancellor of the Exchequer Alistair Darling, Prime Minister Gordon Brown, Foreign Secretary David Miliband, Home Secretary Jacqui Smith, Health Secretary Alan Johnson, International Development Secretary Douglas Alexander, Deputy Leader of the Labour Party Harriet Harman and Transport Secretary Ruth Kelly, (Back Row L-R) Minister for Children and Youth Justice Beverley Hughes, Housing Minister Yvette Cooper, Lords Chief Whip Lord Grocott, Innovation, Universities and Skills Secretary John Denham, Leader of the House of Lords Baroness Ashton of Upholland, Culture, Media and Sport Secretary James Purnell, Children, Schools and Families Secretary Ed Balls, Communities and Local Government Secretary Hazel Blears, Parliamentary Secretary to the Treasury and Chief Whip Geoff Hoon, Minister for the Cabinet Office and Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster Ed Miliband, Northern Ireland Secretary Shaun Woodward, Chief Secretary to the Treasury Andy Burnham, Minister for the Olympics and London Tessa Jowell, Attorney General Baroness Scotland of Asthal, Minister for Africa, Asia and UN Mark Malloch-Brown and Cabinet Secretary Sir Gus O'Donnell, at 10 Downing Street on September 5, 2007 in London.
(Sept. 4, 2007 - Source: Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »
Andy Burnham Lookbook - Celebrity Fashion Trends