European Best Pictures Of The Day - March 05, 2019
Members of the Independent Group of MPs: Ann Coffey, Chuka Umunna, Chris Leslie, Gavin Shuker and Heidi Allen arrive at the Electoral Comission on March 5, 2019 in London, England. The Independent Group consists of eight former Labour MPs and three former Conservative MPs who split from their respective parties last month citing a range of issues.
(March 4, 2019 - Source: Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »