ABC News Headquarters Dedication Ceremony

(L-R) James Goldston, President ABC News; Bob Iger, chairman and CEO of The Walt Disney Company; Anne Sweeney, Co-chair, Disney Media Networks and President, Disney/ABC Television Group; ABC News anchor Diane Sawyer; Barbara Walters; ABC News anchor David Muir, ABC 'Good Morning America' anchor Robin Roberts and ABC 'Good Morning America' anchor George Stephanopoulos attend the dedication ceremony as ABC News headquarters in New York is proclaimed 'The Barbara Walters Building' ABC News Headquarters Dedication Ceremony on May 12, 2014 in New York City.
(May 11, 2014 - Source: Slaven Vlasic/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »