New Zealand Halberg Awards
The All Blacks win the Halberg Award from left Keven Mealamu, Beauden Barrett, Richie McCaw, Steve Hansen, Jerome Kaino and Ian Foster during the 2016 Halberg Awards at Vector Arena on February 18, 2016 in Auckland, New Zealand.
(Feb. 17, 2016 - Source: Fiona Goodall/Getty Images AsiaPac) more pics from this album »