Hockey Hall of Fame Induction

(L-R) Angela James, Cammi Granato, Dino Ciccarelli, Bob Seaman (representing Doc Seaman), and Jimmy Devellano appear at a media opportunity prior to their induction ceremony at the Hockey Hall of Fame on November 8, 2010 in Toronto, Canada.
(Nov. 7, 2010 - Source: Bruce Bennett/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »