Jury Press Conference - The 71st Annual Cannes Film Festival
(L-R) Jury members Andrey Zvyagintsev, Ava DuVernay, Denis Villeneuve, jury president Cate Blanchett and jury member Robert Guediguia attend the press conference for the Jury during the 71st annual Cannes Film Festival at Palais des Festivals on May 19, 2018 in Cannes, France.
(May 18, 2018 - Source: Andreas Rentz/Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »