3rd Annual Jerry Herman Awards

(L-R) Jerry Sternbach, composer Brad Ellis, director John Bowab, actress Cathy Rigby, winner Joshua Velez, winner Ayla Stackhouse, actress Nancy Dussault, actress Kay Cole and Marty Wiviott arrive at the 3rd annual Jerry Herman Awards at the Pantages Theatre on June 1, 2014 in Hollywood, California.
(May 31, 2014 - Source: Chelsea Lauren/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »