'Those Who Can't' Premiere Event
(L-R) truTV President Chris Linn with actors Adam Cayton-Holland, Ben Roy, Maria Thayer, executive producer Dean Lorey, actor Andrew Orvedahl and truTVs EVP, Head of Programming Marissa Ronca at the 'Those Who Can't' premiere event at The Wilshire Ebell Theatre on January 28, 2016 in Los Angeles, California. 25914_001
(Jan. 29, 2016 - Source: Alberto E. Rodriguez/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »