'Freestyle Love Supreme' Opening Night

Cast members including Thomas Kail, Daveed Diggs, Ian Weinberger, Kaila Mullady, Andrew Bancroft, Ashley Peréz Flanagan, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Wayne Brady, Chris Sullivan, Anthony Veneziale, Utkarsh Ambudkar and Christopher Jackson attend the "Freestyle Love Supreme" after party at Second on October 02, 2019 in New York City.
(Oct. 1, 2019 - Source: Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »