Evening Standard Theatre Awards - Red Carpet Arrivals
Hamilton cast (3L to R) Michael Jibson, Jason Pennycooke, Tarinn Callender, Christine Allado, Obioma Ugoala, Leomie Anderson, Jamael Westman, Cleve September and Giles Terera attend the Evening Standard Theatre Awards 2018 at the Theatre Royal on November 18, 2018 in London, England.
(Nov. 17, 2018 - Source: Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »
Michael Jibson Christine Allado Photos - 1 of 1 appear in: