The Walker Cup Squad Meeting
(lb-rb) Selector Michael Burns, Daniel Brown, Jimmy Mullen, Ashley Chesters, Great Britain and Ireland Walker Cup Captain Nigel Edwards, Paul Dunne, Ben Taylor, Gary Hurley, Tomasz Anderson, Chairman of Selectors Andy Ingram (lf-rf) Nick Marsh, Ewen Ferguson, Grant Forrest, Jack Hume, Gavin Moynihan, Cormac Sharvin, Jack McDonald and David Boote pose during the Walker Cup Squad Meeting at Royal Lytham & St. Annes on July 21, 2015 in Lytham St Annes, England.
(July 20, 2015 - Source: Jan Kruger/Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »