70th Emmy Awards - Press Room
(L-R) Outstanding Comedy Series winners Sheila Lawrence, Michael Zegen, Daniel Palladino, Amy Sherman-Palladino, and Rachel Brosnahan pose in the press room during the 70th Emmy Awards at Microsoft Theater on September 17, 2018 in Los Angeles, California.
(Sept. 16, 2018 - Source: Frazer Harrison/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »