The 2018 NAMM Show - 33rd Annual TEC Awards
Craig Doerge, Danny Kortchmar, Russ Kunkel and Leland Sklar of The Section speak onstage as they are inducted into the TEC Hall of Fame at the 33rd Annual TEC Awards during NAMM Show 2018 at the Hilton Anaheim on January 27, 2018 in Anaheim, California.
(Jan. 26, 2018 - Source: Jesse Grant/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »