SiriusXM Town Hall With 'Hamilton' 2016 Tony Award Nominees
Anderson Cooper speaks with HAMILTON Tony Award nominees: Lin-Manuel Miranda, Thomas Kail, Phillipa Soo, Leslie Odom Jr., Andy Blankenbuehler, Christopher Jackson, Paul Tazewell, David Korins, Daveed Diggs, Alex Lacamoire, and Howell Binkley speak onstage at SiriusXM Town Hall with HAMILTON 2016 Tony Award Nominees on May 16, 2016 in New York City.
(May 15, 2016 - Source: Cindy Ord/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »