The Presidents Cup: Final Round

U.S. Team members (back row, L-R) Steve Stricker, Tiger Woods, Zach Johnson, Webb Simpson, Brandt Snedeker, Phil Mickelson, Jordan Spieth, Hunter Mahan (front row, L-R) Jason Dufner, Matt Kuchar, Keegan Bradley, Fred Couples, Bill Haas, Jay Haas and Davis Love III at the Muirfield Village Golf Club on October 6, 2013 in Dublin, Ohio.
(Oct. 5, 2013 - Source: David Cannon/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »