'Diane' - 2018 Tribeca Film Festival

Jake Lacy, Deirdre O’Connell, Phyllis Somerville, Mary Kay Place, Kent Jones, Andera Martin, Glynnis O'Connor, Joyce Van Patten, Julia Lebedev, Luca Borghese, Edward Vaisman, Caroline Kaplan, Oren Moverman, and Ben Howe attend a screening of "Diane" during the 2018 Tribeca Film Festival at SVA Theatre on April 22, 2018 in New York City.
(April 21, 2018 - Source: Mike Coppola/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »