ASCAP 2019 Screen Music Awards - Show
ASCAP EVP Membership John Titta, winners of the award for Most Performed Themes and Underscores Composers Mark T. WIlliams, Jeff Lippencott, Didier Lean Rachou, Mark Snow, Jared Gutstadt and ASCAP CEO Elizabeth Matthews pose onstage during the ASCAP 2019 Screen Music Awards - Show at The Beverly Hilton Hotel on May 15, 2019 in Beverly Hills, California.
(May 14, 2019 - Source: Ari Perilstein.310-749-4416/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »
Elizabeth Matthews and Jeff Lippencott Photos appear in: