'Good Morning America's' 40th Anniversary
(3rd L-R) Josh Elliott, David Hartman, Diane Sawyer, Robin Roberts, Ben Sherwood, Elizabeth Vargas, Ginger Zee, Lara Spencer, Charles Gibson, Amy Robach, and Joan Lunden attend "Good Morning America's" 40th Anniversary at GMA Studios on November 19, 2015 in New York City.
(Nov. 18, 2015 - Source: D Dipasupil/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »
Elizabeth Vargas and Ben Sherwood Photos appear in: