'Sportler Des Jahres' Award
(L-R) Fabian Riessle, Eric Frenzel, Johannes Rydzek, Tino Edelmann and head coach Hermann Weinbuch of the Nordic Combined team are awarded as Team of the Year 2015 during the Sportler des Jahres 2015 (German Athlete of the Year) gala at Kurhaus Baden-Baden on December 20, 2015 in Baden-Baden, Germany.
(Dec. 19, 2015 - Source: Alexander Hassenstein/Bongarts) more pics from this album »