Backstage at the Variety Breakthrough Awards
(L-R) Honorees Beth Dover, Erica Oyama, Paul Scheer, June Diane Raphael, Ryan Hansen, Michael J. Rosenstein, and Jonathan Stern pose with the Breakthrough Award for Internet Sensation for 'Burning Love' backstage at the Variety Breakthrough of the Year Awards during the 2014 International CES at The Las Vegas Hotel & Casino on January 9, 2014 in Las Vegas, Nevada.
(Jan. 8, 2014 - Source: Gabe Ginsberg/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »
Beth Dover Lookbook - Celebrity Fashion Trends