2018 AACTA Awards Presented By Foxtel - Media Room
(L-R) Hamilton Morris, Natassia Gorey Furber, Greer Simpkin, Warwick Thornton, David Trante and David Jowsey pose in the media room with the AACTA Award for Best Film presented by Foxtel during the 2018 AACTA Awards Presented by Foxtel at The Star on December 5, 2018 in Sydney, Australia.
(Dec. 4, 2018 - Source: Lisa Maree Williams/Getty Images AsiaPac) more pics from this album »