Pusan International Film Festival Day 4
(L to R) Director Ferran Audi, Zaida Bergroth, Julian Giulianelli, Hakon Liu, Titus Muntean, Daniel Nearing, Susanna Nicchiarelli, Renen Schorr, Pierre Vinour and festival director Kim Dong-Ho attend the Flash Forward-Directors Presentation during the 14th Pusan International Film Festival (PIFF) at the Shinsegae Centumcity on October 11, 2009 in Busan, South Korea. The New award entitled the 'Flash Forward Award' will be given to the best feature film selected from the Flash Forward section. The Flash Forward section, designed to discover yet-surfaced cineastes among the young film generation in 2007, is an eclectic collection of first or second productions by up-and-coming filmmakers from non-Asian countries.
(Oct. 10, 2009 - Source: Chung Sung-Jun/Getty Images AsiaPac) more pics from this album »
Hakon Liu and Ferran Audi Photos appear in: