IAAF Congress Opening Ceremony - 2015 IAAF World Championships
IAAF President Lamine Diack (R) poses with the Silver Order of Merit award winner (L-R) Helmut Digel, Robert Hersh and Hansjoerg Wirz during the IAAF Congress Opening Ceremony at the Great Hall of the People at Tiananmen Square on August 18, 2015 in Beijing, China.
(Aug. 17, 2015 - Source: Alexander Hassenstein/Getty Images AsiaPac) more pics from this album »