'The Goldbergs' Celebrates 100 Episodes

Sean Giambrone, George Segal, Hayley Orrantia, Dawn Steinberg (EVP, Talent & Casting, Sony Pictures Television), Annette Davis (Co-Executive Producer), Chris Parnell (Co-President, Sony Pictures Television Studios), Doug Robinson (Executive Producer), Jeff Frost (President, Sony Pictures Television Studios), Adam F. Goldberg (Creator and Exectuive Producer), Jason Clodfelter (Co-President, Sony Pictures Television Studios), Jeff Garlin, Seth Gordon (Executive Producer), Lea Thompson (Director), Troy Gentile, and Wendi McLendon-Covey pose for a photo at event celebrating the 100th episode of TVs hit comedy The Goldbergs on October 4, 2017 in Culver City, California.
(Oct. 3, 2017 - Source: Rich Polk/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »