European Best Pictures Of The Day - April 23, 2019
Sarah Wollaston MP, Chuka Umunna MP, Anna Soubry MP and Heidi Allen MP at the launch of The Independent Group European election campaign at We The Curious on April 23, 2019 in Bristol, England. With a high probability that Britain will take part in the European Union elections due to the Brexit deadline extended up to October 31, 2019, The Independent Group has announced that Rachel Johnson and Gavin Esler will stand as candidates for the anti-Brexit party.
(April 22, 2019 - Source: Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »