2018 CMT Artists Of The Year - Inside

(L-R) Tori Kelly, Hillary Scott, and Kirk Franklin onstage during the 2018 CMT Artists of The Year at Schermerhorn Symphony Center on October 17, 2018 in Nashville, Tennessee.
(Oct. 16, 2018 - Source: Jason Kempin/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »
Prev 171 of 4545 Next
Show Pictures In This Album With: