Webster Public Relations 2nd Annual Legendary Lunch
(Front row L-R) Sylvia, Lorrie Morgan, Dave Rowland, Jennifer McCarter, Jim Halsey, Jan Howard, Jeannie Seely, Lulu Roman, T. Graham Brown, (2nd row L-R) Howard Bellamy, David Bellamy, Lee Greenwood, T. G. Sheppard, Roy Clark, Deborah Allen, Jimmy Fortune, John Conlee, (3rd row L-R) Bill Anderson, Rex Allen, Jr., Gene Watson, Moe Bandy, Sonny LeMaire, Marlon Hargis, Steve Goetzman, Ronnie McDowell, Lorraine Jordan, Collin Raye, (back row L-R) CMA's Chief Executive Officer Sarah Trahern, owner of Webster Public Relations Kirt Webster, Mark Wills, Big Kenny, John Rich, and John Anderson attend the 2nd Annual Legendary Lunch presented by Webster Public Relations and CMA at The Palm Restaurant on February 8, 2016 in Nashville, Tennessee.
(Feb. 7, 2016 - Source: Rick Diamond/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »