64th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards - Press Room

(L-R) Actors David Harewood, Mandy Patinkin, Claire Danes, Damian Lewis, Jackson Pace, Morena Baccarin, Morgan Saylor and Diego Klattenhoff, winners Outstanding Drama Series for "Homeland," pose in the press room during the 64th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live on September 23, 2012 in Los Angeles, California.
(Sept. 22, 2012 - Source: Kevork Djansezian/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »
Jackson Pace Lookbook - Celebrity Fashion Trends