Madden Protectors Award Press Conference

(L-R) Offensive linemen from the New Orleans Saits Zach Strief, Jahri Evans, Brian De La Puente, Carl Nicks and Jermon Bushrod pose with their award during a press conference for the Prilosec Madden Protectors Award at at the Super Bowl XLVI Media Canter in the J.W. Marriott Indianapolis on February 1, 2012 in Indianapolis, Indiana.
(Jan. 31, 2012 - Source: Scott Halleran/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »
Jahri Evans and Zach Strief Photos appear in: