England Media Access

England team (top row: James Taylor, Chris Jordan, David Willey, Reece Topley, Alex Hales, Jonathan Bairstow, Jason Roy and Adil Rashid. Bottom row: Chris Woakes, Stuart Broad, Jos Buttler, captain Eoin Morgan, Joe Root, Moeen Ali and Ben Stokes) at Mangaung Oval on February 1, 2016 in Bloemfontein, South Africa.
(Jan. 31, 2016 - Source: Gareth Copley/Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »