AAA Texas 500
Jeff Burton, driver of the #31 Caterpillar Chevrolet, Clint Bowyer, driver of the #15 Sour Apple Extra Strength 5-Hour ENERGY Toyota, and Parker Kligerman, driver of the #30 Swan Energy / Lean1 Toyota, race during the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series AAA Texas 500 at Texas Motor Speedway on November 3, 2013 in Fort Worth, Texas.
(Nov. 2, 2013 - Source: Jeff Zelevansky/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »