The Olivier Awards With Mastercard - VIP Arrivals
(L-R from 2nd L) Hannah Arterton, Ophelia Lovibond, Marai Larasi, Sheila Atim, Marchu Girma, Katie Ghose, Anjum Mouj, Meera Syal, Laura Donnelly, Indira Varma, Jennifer Joseph, Pearl Mackie, Andrea Simon and Jessica Swale attend The Olivier Awards with Mastercard at Royal Albert Hall on April 8, 2018 in London, England.
(April 7, 2018 - Source: Jeff Spicer/Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »
Jessica Swale and Anjum Mouj Photos - 1 of 1 appear in: