Arrivals at the Contemplative Care Awards
(L-R)Marty Ehrlich, Rozanne Gold, Rande Brown, Gerry McConnell, Joanne Heyman, Koshin Paley Ellison, Fran Hauser, Robert Chodo Campbell, Patricia Karpas and Terrence Meck attend the 2013 Contemplative Care Awards at Rubin Museum of Art on May 21, 2013 in New York City.
(May 20, 2013 - Source: Donald Bowers/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »