40th NAACP Image Awards - Audience
Writer/director Gina Prince-Bythewood, Actors Tristan Wilds,Nate Parker, Producers Lauren Shuler Donner, Will Smith, Jada Pinkett Smith and Joe Pichirallo in the audience during the 40th NAACP Image Awards held at the Shrine Auditorium on February 12, 2009 in Los Angeles, California. (Photo by Kevin Winter/Getty Images for NAACP) * Local Caption * Gina Prince-Bythewood;Tristan Wilds;Nate Parker;Lauren Shuler Donner;Will Smith;Jada Pinkett Smith;Joe Pichirallo
(Feb. 13, 2009 - Source: Kevin Winter/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »