The 24th Annual Critics' Choice Awards - Press Room
(L-R) Keidrich Sellati, Noah Emmerich, Holly Taylor, Mary Rae Thewlis, Joel Fields, Joe Weisberg, Darryl Frank, and Justin Falvey, winners of the Best Drama Series for 'The Americans,' poses in the press room during the 24th annual Critics' Choice Awards at Barker Hangar on January 13, 2019 in Santa Monica, California.
(Jan. 12, 2019 - Source: Jon Kopaloff/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »