NCAA Men's Frozen Four
In This Photo: Joe Whitney, Steven Whitney
Steven Whitney #21 and Joe Whitney #15 of the Boston College Eagles celebrate with the trophy after the championship game of the 2010 NCAA Frozen Four on April 10, 2010 at Ford Field in Detroit, Michigan. Boston College defeated Wisconsin 5-0 to win the national title.
(April 9, 2010 - Source: Elsa/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »