Success For Future Award 2011 - Winners Board
Dirk U. Hinrichs, Caroline Fafflok (L) and Johanna Henrich pose with their award during the Success for Future Award 2011 at Bayerischer Hof on April 14, 2011 in Munich, Germany.
(April 13, 2011 - Source: Getty Images/Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »
Show Johanna Henrich With: