DFB Creative Competition - Jury Meeting
The judges (L-R) Eugen Gehlenborg, vice president social politics (german football association - DFB), Johannes Ebert, secretary general (Goethe Institute), Dr. Markus Ingenlath, secretary general (German-France office for Youth), Andreas Koepke, chief of the contest, (german football association - DFB, national goalkeeper coach) and Emmanuel Suard (chief of institute france in germany and chief of culture office, france embassy) poses with the winner flag pictures during the Jury Meeting for the German-France Creative Youth Contest at the French Embassy on April 19, 2016 in Berlin, Germany.
(April 18, 2016 - Source: Annegret Hilse/Bongarts) more pics from this album »